Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Must Go Cop That

Mr.Hudson:Straight No Chaser Out Now

This is the UK version the US one comes out
on December 1,2009
Here is the track listing for the CD
  1. Supernova Feat kanYe West
  2. White Lies
  3. Knew We Were Trouble
  4. Straight No Chaser
  5. Learning to Live
  6. Instant Messenger
  7. There Will Be Tears
  8. Stiff Upper Lip
  9. Central Park Feat Joy Joesph
  10. Anyone But Him Feat kanYe West
  11. Everything Is Broken Feat Kid Cudi
  12. Lift Your Head
  13. Time
  14. Supernova (Calvin Harris remix) (bonus track)

No comments: