Wednesday, November 11, 2009

It's Kinda A Big Deal

Clipse “Till The Casket Drops” Album Artwork by Kaws

After already designing several of their single covers,
the final album artwork is done, which was once again done by artist Kaws.
The much anticipated album will be hitting stores December 8th.

These Are The Tracks
1. Freedom (Produced By Sean C & LV)

2. Popular Demand (Popeyes) feat. Cam’ron (Produced By The Neptunes)

3. Kinda Like a Big Deal feat. Kanye West (Produced By DJ Khalil)

4. Showing Out feat. Yo Gotti (Produced By The Neptunes)

5. I’m Good feat. Pharrell (Produced By The Neptunes)

6. There Was a Murder (Produced By DJ Khalil)

7. Door Man (Produced By The Neptunes)

8. Never Will It Stop feat. Ab-Liva (Produced By Sean C & LV)

9. All Eyes on Me feat. Keri Hilson (Produced By The Neptunes)

10. Counseling (Produced By The Neptunes)

11. Champion (Produced By The Neptunes)

12. Footsteps (Produced By DJ Khalil)

13. Life Change (Produced By The Neptunes)

14. I’m Good (Remix) feat. Rick Ross (Bonus Track)

But Wait.....
There's More

X-Girl x Terminator High Tops
These go perfect with the album cover but the kicks
are X-treamly nice its Kinda big deal


Eternally Fixated said...

Love your blog!! Its real dope!!

Pls check out our Fashion Style & Celebrity Gossip blog!

Neesh B Fly said...

Nice blog and i LOVE these sneakers!!! Check out my blog and if you like it follow me i'm already following you