Wednesday, December 2, 2009

So Just Crawl

Chris Brown is the truth
even though he made some mistakes
along the way i still support him and his music
his album Graffiti comes out next Tuesday dec 8th
make sure you go get that
here is the album trailer

Here's the cover and track list

1. "I Can Transform Ya" (featuring Lil Wayne and Swizz Beatz)
2. "Sing Like Me"
3. "Crawl"
4. "So Cold"
5. "What I Do" (featuring DJ Khaled and Plies)
6. "Famous Girl"
7. "Take My Time" (featuring Tank)
8. "I.Y.A."
9. "Pass Out" (featuring Eva Simons)
10. "Wait" (featuring Trey Songz and Game)
11. "Lucky Me"
12 "Fallin Down"
13. "I'll Go"
14. "Girlfriend (International Bonus Track)" (featuring Lupe Fiasco)

Ohhhh Boy!!!!

Just In Time For the Holidays
Some !Freshly Addicted! Kicks
For My !Freshly Addicted! ladies


HipHopCulture said...

Howss is it? I jsut saw ya short comment so thought write back. You good hows the DJin? Your blog is ILL. I really like it check my new post out. Its on Big L. Peace

MalibuMara said...

i like these nikes get me the pink ones

NanceeTheDreamer said...

the purple nikes are poping

Hildi**** said...

damn these purple ones areee sooooooo dopeeeeeeeeee
check out my blog
PEACE!!!!!!!!!!! :)

dmk said...

wow amazing shoes!!!
my blog

MOJO said...

Those are mega sick nikes!!!!